The Company


Our team of professionals


Kenneth Bentley, President kenneth.bentley@worlddomcorp.com
Wayne Jarvis, Legal Advisor wayne.jarvis@worlddomcorp.com
Lilith B. Harden, CFO (Chief Financial Officer) lilith.b.harden@worlddomcorp.com
Armand Davante, CEO (Chief Executive Officer) armand.davante@worlddomcorp.com
Robert E. Butcher, CEA (Chief Executive Assasin) bob@worlddomcorp.com
Dr. Karl Eichendorf, Information Technology karl.eichendorf@worlddomcorp.com
Vlad Dragoslav, District Manager
vlad.dragoslav@worlddomcorp.com
Rick Agrellas, Damage Control rick.agrellas@worlddomcorp.com
Trevor Alekbian, Human Resource Manager trevor.alekbian@worlddomcorp.com
Dr. Franklin Stein, Scientist - Genetic Advancements franklin.stein@worlddomcorp.com

Our logo, the shark with the laser attached to it's head, reminds us of the fact that WDC engineers succeed where others fail. Our laser-shark is kept in a tank at our staff petting zoo in Hawaii. We call it Hannibal.

Important: We can not guarantee your safety during the laser show. Protective goggles are advised. The protective goggles won't really protect you since the laser is 10kW. But they look really cool.

Testimonials:

"World Domination Corp helped me locate my best friend from high school in no time! It was fast and effective and because they did the assassination, I'm scot free!" -Diane Spalding

"This network of people saved me tons of money by not having to hire a private investigator. I was able to find my cheating wife, that *censored*, and have her and her lover killed in just minutes! They also found my dog Sparky. World Domination Corp is simply a great network to belong to!" - Daniel Rowan

"I always felt I had a small penis and World Domination Corp helped me have it enlarged! Thank you so very much! I have a girlfriend now!" - Don Johnson (Not the famous actor)

"Since I was a little boy I always wanted to rule the galaxy and I know I will by belonging to World Domination Corp. I have been abducted nine times and I can't wait to get back at the sons of *censored*. I also like to have my therapist killed soon. Thank you so much for you help and friendship." - Adrian Davis